FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Mark Terman

Senior Director of Development
FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

(941) 302-3469
mark.terman@ringling.fsu.edu

Susan Thomas

Disbursements Supervisor

(850) 644-1590
sthomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo of Ida Thompson

Ida Thompson

Director of Development
College of Health and Human Sciences

(850) 645-7577
ithompson@foundation.fsu.edu

Keith Tolbert

Keith Tolbert

Director of Investments

(850) 644-9094
ktolbert@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Jackie Torres

Jackie Torres

Administrative Assistant
Financial Services

(850) 644-0748
jackie.torres@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Paul Tullo

Paul Tullo

Senior Business Analyst

(850) 645-2153
ptullo@foundation.fsu.edu