FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Laura Glenn

Director of Special Events

(850) 644-2313
lglenn@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Lee Goodson

Lee Goodson

Prospect Research Analyst

(850) 645-9804
lgoodson@foundation.fsu.edu

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Development Officer
College of Medicine

(850) 294-3339
cgoodwyne@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Lauren Graves

Lauren Graves

Executive Secretary
Advancement Relations

(850) 645-8809
lgraves@foundation.fsu.edu

Dion Guest

Dion Guest

Senior Director
Gift & Estate Planning

(850) 644-8253
dguest@foundation.fsu.edu

Thomas Guthrie

Senior Development Officer
College of Business

850-688-6794
tguthrie@foundation.fsu.edu