FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Placeholder for Melanie Carty

Melanie Carty

Senior Prospect Strategy Analyst

(850) 644-0772
mcarty@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Alexia Chamberlynn

Alexia Chamberlynn (she/her)

Senior Director of Gift Services

(850) 644-9193
achamberlynn@foundation.fsu.edu

Nora Clark

Assistant Director for Digital & Social Giving

(850) 645-0490
nclark@foundation.fsu.edu

Theresa Clark

Assistant Director of Prospect Management

(850) 644-7751
tclark@foundation.fsu.edu

Valerie Claus

Valerie Claus

Associate Director of Annual Giving

(850) 645-8586
vclaus@foundation.fsu.edu

Amanda Coffman

Development Officer
College of Education

(850) 228-3075
acoffman@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Comas

Jessica Comas

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts

(850) 508-0601
jcomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Contente

Susan Contente

Director of Development
Division of Undergraduate Studies

(850) 228-9453
scontente@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Mia Cook

Mia Cook

Revenue Accounting Specialist

(850) 645-8410
mphinazee@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Stephen Cotton

Stephen Cotton

IT Manager

(850) 644-9191
scotton@foundation.fsu.edu