FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Headshot of Greg Hall

Gregory Hall

Production Coordinator

(850) 645-0097
ghall@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Tracy Hamilton

Tracy Hamilton

Director of Graphic Services

(850) 644-0744
thamilton@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Austen Hanson

Austen Hanson

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-7199
ahanson@foundation.fsu.edu

Joshua Harkness

Development Officer
College of Law

(850) 228-2620
jharkness@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Kimberly Harrison

Kimberly Harrison

Executive Secretary
Central Development

(850) 644-0747
kharrison@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Jorgene Hayden

Jorgene Hayden

Prospect Research Analyst

(850) 645-0566
jhayden@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Benjamin Herrin

Benjamin Herrin

Computer Support Specialist

(850) 645-6000
bherrin@foundation.fsu.edu

Carol Hill

Director of Development
College of Engineering

(850) 559-9134
chill@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Christopher Hillberry

Christopher Hillberry

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-3679
chillberry@foundation.fsu.edu

headshot of Jill Hoover

Jill Hoover

Assistant Director of Gift Services

(850) 644-0834
jhoover@foundation.fsu.edu