FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Headshot of Greg Hall

Gregory Hall

Senior Accounting Specialist

(850) 644-6755
ghall@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall

Gift Specialist

(850) 645-0251
chall@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Tracy Hamilton

Tracy Hamilton

Director of Graphic Services

(850) 644-0744
thamilton@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Austen Hanson

Austen Hanson

Production Coordinator

(850) 644-7199
ahanson@foundation.fsu.edu

Joshua Harkness

Development Officer
College of Law

(850) 228-2620
jharkness@foundation.fsu.edu

Michael Hartline

Michael Hartline

Interim Vice President for University Advancement and Interim President, FSU Foundation, Inc.

(850) 644-4747
mhartline@fsu.edu

Placeholder for Lucy Heady

Lucy Heady

Engagement Center Manager

(303) 406-3552
Lucy.Heady@ruffalonl.com

Placeholder for Benjamin Herrin

Benjamin Herrin

Computer Support Specialist

(850) 645-6000
bherrin@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Christopher Hillberry

Christopher Hillberry

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-3679
chillberry@foundation.fsu.edu

headshot of Jill Hoover

Jill Hoover

Assistant Director of Gift Services

(850) 644-0834
jhoover@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Danielle Humphrey

Danielle Humphrey

Assistant Director, Special Events

(850) 645-1951
dhumphrey@foundation.fsu.edu