FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Placeholder for Stephanie Pace

Stephanie Pace

Senior Prospect Research Analyst

(850) 644-1416
sopace@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Sarishni Patel

Sarishni Patel

Director of Annual Giving

(850) 228-7147
spatel@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Karina Perez

Karina Perez

Application Development Team Manager

(850) 645-9894
kperez@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot

Sadiki Perry

Assistant Director for Digital and Social Giving

(850) 645-0490
sperry@foundation.fsu.edu

Colette Podgorski

Colette Podgorski

Senior Director of Development for Principal Development Strategies for Academic Affairs

(850) 645-1321
cpodgorski@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Caroline Poole

Caroline Poole

Chief of Staff for University Advancement

(850) 566-1136
caroline.poole@fsu.edu