FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Placeholder for Debra Baer

Debra Baer

Data Specialist

(850) 644-0522
dbaer@foundation.fsu.edu

Andrew Bailey headshot

Andrew Bailey

Development Associate
Gift & Estate Planning

(850) 644-7748
abailey@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Jeffrey Bauer

Jeffrey Bauer

Director of Information Services

(850) 645-9534
jbauer@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Lexxie Beckmeyer

Lexxie Beckmeyer

Communications Specialist II

(850) 645-9411
lbeckmeyer@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot Annalise Beebe

Annalise Beebe

Digital Communications Specialist

(850) 644-1133
abeebe@foundation.fsu.edu

Saul Benitez

Prospect Strategy Analyst

(850) 645-0211
sbenitez@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Bivens

Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 228-9811
jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Tom Block

Tom Block

Vice President for Advancement Relations

(850) 645-3346
tblock@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of smiling woman with long hair in yellow blouse

Tara Boehl

Director of Donor Relations

(850) 644-0762
tboehl@foundation.fsu.edu

Head shot of Tanner Bond

Tanner Bond

Development Officer
Central Florida

(850) 228-0170
tbond@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for David Bowman

David Bowman

Director of Human Resources

(850) 645-9849
dbowman@foundation.fsu.edu

Mafé Brooks

Mafé Brooks

Director of Development
College of Communication and Information

(850) 645-8312
mafe.brooks@cci.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Danny Brown

Danny Brown

Web Application Specialist

(850) 644-5792
dbrown@foundation.fsu.edu

Logan Byrd

Annual Giving Development Coordinator

(850) 645-9152
lbyrd@foundation.fsu.edu