FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Placeholder for Debra Baer

Debra Baer

Data Specialist

(850) 644-0522
dbaer@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Jeffrey Bauer

Jeffrey Bauer

Director of Information Services

(850) 645-9534
jbauer@foundation.fsu.edu

Saul Benitez

Prospect Strategy Analyst

(850) 645-0211
sbenitez@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Gage Bevis

Gage Bevis

Systems Administrator

(850) 645-6000
gbevis@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Tom Block

Tom Block

Vice President for Advancement Relations

(850) 645-3346
tblock@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of smiling woman with long hair in yellow blouse

Tara Boehl

Director of Donor Relations

(850) 644-0762
tboehl@foundation.fsu.edu

Head shot of Tanner Bond

Tanner Bond

Director of Development
Central Florida

(850) 228-0170
tbond@foundation.fsu.edu

Mafé Brooks

Mafé Brooks

Director of Development
College of Communication and Information

(850) 645-8312
mafe.brooks@cci.fsu.edu

headshot

Robby Bukovic

Development Officer
College of Music

(850) 274-7188
rbukovic@foundation.fsu.edu