FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Placeholder for Felisha Sellers

Felisha Sellers

Controller

(850) 645-9596
fsellers@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Taylor Short

Taylor Short

Executive Secretary
Advancement Services

(850) 645-8900
tshort@foundation.fsu.edu

Smiling headshot

Ari Skalet

Regional Director of Development
Northeastern U.S.

(850) 728-2897
ASkalet@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Nancy Smilowitz

Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 294-1034
nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Pamela Spencer

Pamela Spencer

Vice President of Advancement Services

(850) 645-0205
pspencer@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Diane Stock

Diane Stock

Data Specialist

(850) 644-0773
dstock@foundation.fsu.edu

Marilou Stokes

Data Specialist

(850) 645-1826
mstokes@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Polly Sylvia

Polly Sylvia

Prospect Strategy Analyst

(850) 645-0211
psylvia@foundation.fsu.edu