FSU Foundation

Contact Us

  • To make a donation by telephone, contact:
    Alexia Chamberlynn
    Senior Director of Gift Services
    (850) 644-9193

    Jill Hoover
    Assistant Director of Gift Services
    (850) 644-0834

  • To discuss making an annual gift, contact:
    Sarishni Patel
    Director of Annual Giving
    (850) 645-0489
  • To discuss a legacy or estate gift, contact:
    Dion Guest
    Senior Director of Gift and Estate Planning
    (850) 644-8253
  • To learn more about the employer matching gift program, contact:
    Alexia Chamberlynn
    Senior Director of Gift Services
    (850) 644-9193
  • For assistance with disbursements, contact:
    Lynda Williams
    Accounting Specialist
    (850) 644-0751
  • To learn more about the Presidents Club, contact:
    Tara Boehl
    Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
    (850) 644-0762
  • For employment opportunities, contact:
    Rebecca Peterson
    Interim Director of Human Resources
    (850) 645-9849
  • For media inquiries, contact:
    Amanda Wood
    Senior Director of Communications
    (850) 645-8844
  • For questions or comments
    about the website, please contact:
    webmaster@foundation.fsu.edu

Marla Vickers
Vice President for University Advancement and
President, FSU Foundation
(850) 645-0152
marla.vickers@fsu.edu

Michael Hartline
Interim Executive Vice President
(850) 644-4747
mhartline@fsu.edu

Caroline Poole
Interim Vice President for Constituent Programs
(850) 644-4506
caroline.poole@fsu.edu

John Carrigan
Assistant Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(850) 644-0766
jcarrigan@foundation.fsu.edu

Tom Block
Vice President for Advancement Relations
(850) 645-3346
tblock@foundation.fsu.edu

Pamela Spencer
Vice President for Advancement Services
(850) 645-0205
pspencer@foundation.fsu.edu