FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Kelly Razzano

Kelly Razzano

Executive Assistant
Office of the Executive Vice President

(850) 644-4747
krazzano@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

(850) 645-8704
jreed@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Stacey Richardson

Stacey Richardson

Funds Management/Scholarships Accountant

(850) 644-0736
SRichardson@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Aqueelah Rivers

Aqueelah Rivers

Senior Human Resources Coordinator

(850) 644-3783
arivers@foundation.fsu.edu

Marion Roberts

Data Specialist

(850) 644-1592
mroberts@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Darius Robinson

Darius Robinson

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

(850) 644-6000
drobinson@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Madeline Rodrigues

Madeline Rodrigues

Business Analyst/Report Writer

(850) 555-5555
MRodrigues@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot

Ally Rodriquez

Development Officer
Student Affairs

(850) 644-4544
arodriguez@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Director, Data Management

(850) 644-9199
srogers@foundation.fsu.edu