FSU Foundation

Staff Directory - Alphabetical

View All
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Kelly Razzano

Kelly Razzano

Special Assistant to the VP for University Advancement

(850) 644-4747
krazzano@foundation.fsu.edu

Jen Reed Headshot

Jennifer Reed

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

(850) 645-8704
jreed@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of smiling woman

Ashli Reynolds

Annual Giving Development Coordinator

(850) 644-7748
areynolds@foundation.fsu.edu

Kendrah Richards headshot

Kendrah Richards

Associate Director for Parent and Family Philanthropy & Engagement

(850) 644-5633
KRichards@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Stacey Richardson

Stacey Richardson

General Accounting Supervisor

(850) 644-0736
SRichardson@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Danielle Riddle

Danielle Riddle

General Accounting Specialist

(850) 644-8626
driddle@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Aqueelah Rivers

Aqueelah Rivers

Administrative Specialist

(850) 644-3783
arivers@foundation.fsu.edu

Marion Roberts

Data Specialist

(850) 644-1592
mroberts@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Darius Robinson

Darius Robinson

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

(850) 644-6000
drobinson@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Madeline Rodrigues

Madeline Rodrigues

Senior Business Analyst/Report Writer

(850) 555-5555
MRodrigues@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot

Ally Rodriguez

Director of Development
Dedman College of Hospitality

(850) 645-8778
arodriguez@foundation.fsu.edu

Placeholder for Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Director, Data Management

(850) 644-9199
srogers@foundation.fsu.edu

Victoria Rudd Headshot

Victoria Rudd

Leadership Annual Giving Officer, South FL

(850) 688-6958
VRudd@foundation.fsu.edu