Skip to main content

(850) 644-6000 (main)
(850) 644-6211 (fax)

Florida State University Foundation
2010 Levy Avenue
Building B, Suite 300
Tallahassee, Florida 32310

Download map

Foundation website

Raise the Torch website

Contact Us

To make a donation by telephone or discuss making an annual gift, contact:
Susan Savage
Director of Annual Giving
(850) 645-0490

 

To discuss a legacy or estate gift, contact:
Dion Guest
Senior Director of Gift Planning
(850) 644-8253

 

To learn more about the employer matching gift program, contact:
Alexia Chamberlynn
Director, Gift Processing
(850) 644-9193

 

For assistance with disbursements, contact:
Lynda Williams
Accounting Specialist
(850) 644-0751

 

To learn more about the Presidents Club, contact:
Emily Fulton
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
(850) 645-0798

 

For employment opportunities, contact:
David Bowman
Director of Human Resources
(850) 645-9849

 

For media inquiries, contact:
Amanda Fliger Wood
Senior Director of Communications
(850) 645-8844

 

For questions or comments
about the website, please contact:
webmaster@foundation.fsu.edu

Executive Management Team

Tom Jennings, Ph.D.
Vice President for University Advancement and
President, FSU Foundation
(850) 644-2999
tjennings@fsu.edu

 

Andy Jhanji
Executive Vice President
(850) 644-4747
ajhanji@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Patrick Crowley
Vice President for Advancement Relations
(850) 645-3346
pcrowley@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Perry Fulkerson
Vice President for Central Development
(850) 645-9539
pfulkerson@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Jake Lemon
Assistant Vice President for Development and Principal Gifts
(850) 645-9281
jlemon@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Brandon McCray
Assistant Vice President for Constituent Programs
(850) 945-0911
bmccray@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Holly Newell
Chief Financial Officer
(850) 644-0766
hnewell@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Jeanne Pecha
Vice President for Advancement Services
(850) 644-4979
jpecha@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Pamela Spencer
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services
(850) 645-0205
pspencer@foundation.fsu.edu