Development Officer Directory

Advancement

Tom Jennings, Ph.D.

Vice President
University Advancement and President, FSU Foundation

(850) 644-2999
tjennings@fsu.edu

Annual Giving

Robyn Bertram

Robyn Bertram

Donor Engagement Officer

(850) 645-0490
rbertram@foundation.fsu.edu

Valerie Claus

Valerie Claus

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

(850) 645-8586
vclaus@foundation.fsu.edu

Allie Pratt

Annual Giving Coordinator

(850) 645-9152
apratt@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Savage

Susan Savage

Director of Annual Giving

(850) 645-0489
ssavage@foundation.fsu.edu

Central Development

Perry Fulkerson

Perry Fulkerson

Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9539
pfulkerson@foundation.fsu.edu

Tessa Smith

Tessa Gambrell

Senior Regional Development Officer
Atlanta

(850) 228-9472
tsmith@foundation.fsu.edu

Michelle Mattox

Assistant Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9281
mmattox@foundation.fsu.edu

Constituent Programs

Jayme Agee

Jayme Agee

Director of Development
College of Music

(850) 228-8493
jagee@foundation.fsu.edu

Jen Albaugh

Jen Albaugh

Director of Development
College of Nursing

(850) 644-2647
jalbaugh@foundation.fsu.edu

Hovik Arakelian

Hovik Arakelian

Director of Development
College of Law

(850) 294-6740
harakelian@foundation.fsu.edu

Lisa Askins

Lisa Askins

Development Officer
Student Affairs

(850) 459-2384
laskins@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Bivens

Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 228-9811
jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Mafé Brooks

Mafé Brooks

Director of Development
College of Communication and Information

(850) 645-8312
mafe.brooks@cci.fsu.edu

Katherine Cline

Katherine Cline

Director of Development
Division of Undergraduate Studies

(850) 645-9357
kcline@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarah Collins

Development Officer
Dedman School of Hospitality

(850) 445-8778
scollins@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Comas

Jessica Comas

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts

(850) 508-0601
jcomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Contente

Susan Contente

Director of Development
University Libraries

(850) 228-9453
scontente@foundation.fsu.edu

Caroline Conway

Caroline Conway

Director of Development
Opening Nights

(850) 566-0741
cconway@foundation.fsu.edu

Mackenzie Crane

Mackenzie Crane

Development Officer
College of Law

(850) 644-5160
mcrane@foundation.fsu.edu

Kevin Derryberry

Kevin Derryberry

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Education

(850) 644-0565
kderryberry@foundation.fsu.edu

Robert Diman

Development Officer
College of Education - Florida State University Schools

(850) 228-3075
rdiman@foundation.fsu.edu

Jeff Ereckson

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 644-3370
jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Development Officer
College of Medicine

(850) 294-3339
cgoodwyne@foundation.fsu.edu

Amy Gray

Amy Gray

Director of Development
College of Human Sciences

(850) 228-1520
agray@foundation.fsu.edu

Thomas Guthrie

Development Officer
College of Business

850-688-6794
tguthrie@foundation.fsu.edu

Kimberly Hankerson

Kimberly Hankerson

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Business

(850) 228-0642
khankerson@foundation.fsu.edu

Lindsay Hartmann

Director of Development
College of Motion Picture Arts

(850) 228-3193
lhartmann@foundation.fsu.edu

Ryan Hurst

Development Officer
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 645-9549
rhurst@foundation.fsu.edu

Brett Lee

Brett Lee

Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 645-9544
blee@foundation.fsu.edu

Mary Beth Lovingood

Director of Development
Panama City Campus

(850) 770-2108
mblovingood@pc.fsu.edu

Brandon McCray

Brandon T. McCray

Associate Vice President for Constituent Programs

(850) 645-0911
bmccray@foundation.fsu.edu

Jim McNeill

Jim McNeill

Assistant Dean for Development
College of Medicine

(850) 644-4389
jmcneill@foundation.fsu.edu

Cindy Michelson

Cindy Michelson

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 644-1920
cmichelson@foundation.fsu.edu

Mark Pankey

Mark Pankey

Associate Dean of Development
College of Business

(850) 294-1193
mpankey@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarishni Patel

Sarishni Patel

Director of Development
College of Engineering

(850) 228-7147
spatel@foundation.fsu.edu

Colette Podgorski

Colette Podgorski

Director of Development
College of Social Work and University Wide Initiatives

(850) 645-1321
cpodgorski@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarah Reed

Sarah Reed

Development Officer
College of Education

(850) 645-8943
sreed@foundation.fsu.edu

Amber Saltzman

Amber Saltzman

Senior Development Officer
College of Medicine

(813) 758-3257
asaltzman@foundation.fsu.edu

Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 294-1034
nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Eden Thorne

Eden Thorne

Director of Development
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice

(850) 645-7585
ethorne@foundation.fsu.edu

Corporate and Foundation Development

David Lipten

David Lipten

Development Officer

(850) 228-8197
dlipten@foundation.fsu.edu

Jesse Torres

Development Officer

(850) 644-0763
jtorres@foundation.fsu.edu

Executive Vice President

Andy Jhanji

Andy Jhanji


Executive Vice President

(850) 644-4747
ajhanji@foundation.fsu.edu

Gift Planning

Dion Guest

Dion Guest

Senior Director

(850) 644-8253
dguest@foundation.fsu.edu

The Ringling Museum of Art

Anna von Gehr

Anna von Gehr

Senior Director of Development

(941) 302-3469
avongehr@foundation.fsu.edu

Michelle Moseley

Senior Development Officer

(941) 374-0214
mmoseley@foundation.fsu.edu

Declan Sheehy

Declan Sheehy

Associate Director of Development

(941) 376-2606
dsheehy@foundation.fsu.edu