Development Officer Directory

Advancement

Tom Jennings, Ph.D.

Vice President
University Advancement and President, FSU Foundation

(850) 644-2999
tjennings@fsu.edu

Annual Giving

Valerie Claus

Valerie Claus

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

(850) 645-8586
vclaus@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarishni Patel

Sarishni Patel

Director of Annual Giving

(850) 228-7147
spatel@foundation.fsu.edu

Central Development

Mackenzie Crane

Mackenzie Crane

Development Officer
Northeastern U.S.

(850) 644-5160
mcrane@foundation.fsu.edu

Perry Fulkerson

Perry Fulkerson

Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9539
pfulkerson@foundation.fsu.edu

Tessa Gambrell

Tessa Gambrell

Director of Development, Southeast Region
Atlanta

(850) 228-9472
tgambrell@foundation.fsu.edu

Michelle Mattox

Assistant Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9281
mmattox@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo of Larissa Trygg smiling

Larissa Trygg

Development Officer
South Florida

(941) 387-6159
ltrygg@foundation.fsu.edu

Constituent Programs

Jayme Agee

Jayme Agee

Director of Development
College of Music

(850) 228-8493
jagee@foundation.fsu.edu

Ellen Agrella

Development Officer
Student Affairs

(850) 644-5590
eagrella@foundation.fsu.edu

Hovik Arakelian

Hovik Arakelian

Director of Development
College of Law

(850) 294-6740
harakelian@foundation.fsu.edu

Robyn Bertram

Robyn Bertram

Director of Development
University Libraries

(850) 645-7828
rbertram@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Bivens

Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 228-9811
jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Mafé Brooks

Mafé Brooks

Director of Development
College of Communication and Information

(850) 645-8312
mafe.brooks@cci.fsu.edu

Amanda Coffman

Development Officer
College of Education

(850) 228-3075
acoffman@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarah Collins

Director of Development
Student Affairs

(850) 445-8778
scollins@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Comas

Jessica Comas

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts

(850) 508-0601
jcomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Contente

Susan Contente

Director of Development
Division of Undergraduate Studies

(850) 228-9453
scontente@foundation.fsu.edu

Kevin Derryberry

Kevin Derryberry

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Education

(850) 644-0565
kderryberry@foundation.fsu.edu

Lori Elliot

Director of Development
Opening Nights

(850) 645-0542
lelliot@foundation.fsu.edu

Jeff Ereckson

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 644-3370
jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Development Officer
College of Medicine

(850) 294-3339
cgoodwyne@foundation.fsu.edu

Thomas Guthrie

Development Officer
College of Business

850-688-6794
tguthrie@foundation.fsu.edu

Joshua Harkness

Development Officer
College of Law

(850) 228-2620
jharkness@foundation.fsu.edu

Carol Hill

Director of Development
College of Engineering

(850) 559-9134
chill@foundation.fsu.edu

Brett Lee

Brett Lee

Director of Development
College of Motion Picture Arts

(850) 645-9544
blee@foundation.fsu.edu

Mary Beth Lovingood

Mary Beth Lovingood

Director of Development
Panama City Campus

(850) 770-2108
mblovingood@pc.fsu.edu

Craig Mayers

Development Officer
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 228-3029
cmayers@foundation.fsu.edu

Brandon McCray

Brandon T. McCray

Associate Vice President for Constituent Programs

(850) 645-0911
bmccray@foundation.fsu.edu

Marilyn McGhee

Marilyn McGhee

Director of Development
College of Nursing

(850) 274-9407
mmcghee@foundation.fsu.edu

Jim McNeill

Jim McNeill

Assistant Dean for Development
College of Medicine

(850) 644-4389
jmcneill@foundation.fsu.edu

Cindy Michelson

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 644-1920
cmichelson@foundation.fsu.edu

Colette Podgorski

Colette Podgorski

Director of Development
College of Social Work and University Wide Initiatives

(850) 645-1321
cpodgorski@foundation.fsu.edu

Daniel Pooler

Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 631-0392
dpooler@foundation.fsu.edu

Kellie Rattigan

Kellie Rattigan

Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 228-3867
krattigan@business.fsu.edu

Amber Saltzman

Amber Saltzman

Senior Development Officer
College of Medicine

(813) 758-3257
asaltzman@foundation.fsu.edu

Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 294-1034
nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo of Ida Thompson

Ida Thompson

Director of Development
College of Human Sciences

(850) 555-5555
ithompson@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of David VanLone smiling outside at FSU

David VanLone

Chief Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 294-1193
dvanlone@business.fsu.edu

Corporate and Foundation Development

David Lipten

David Lipten

Development Officer

(850) 228-8197
dlipten@foundation.fsu.edu

Jesse Torres

Development Officer

(850) 644-0763
jtorres@foundation.fsu.edu

Executive Vice President

Andy Jhanji

Andy Jhanji


Executive Vice President

(850) 644-4747
ajhanji@foundation.fsu.edu

Gift and Estate Planning

Andrew Bailey headshot

Andrew Bailey

Development Associate

(850) 644-7748
abailey@foundation.fsu.edu

Dion Guest

Dion Guest

Senior Director

(850) 644-8253
dguest@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Ashley Lainhart smiling

Ashley Lainhart

Senior Development Officer

(850) 644-2142
alainhart@foundation.fsu.edu

The Ringling Museum of Art

Mark Terman

Senior Director of Development

(941) 302-3469
mark.terman@ringling.fsu.edu