Development Officer Directory

Accounting

Brady Adcox

Senior Accounting Specialist

(850) 644-0749
badcox@foundation.fsu.edu

Mia Cook

Revenue Accounting Specialist

(850) 645-8410
mphinazee@foundation.fsu.edu

Allyn Dunstan

Accounting Representative

(850) 644-0754
adunstan@foundation.fsu.edu

Lisa Fanning

Revenue Supervisor

(850) 645-0155
lkennedy@foundation.fsu.edu

Danette Feliciano

General Accounting Manager

(850) 644-0746
dfeliciano@foundation.fsu.edu

Tammy Lavine

Senior Director of Investments

(850) 644-6755
tlavine@foundation.fsu.edu

Mary McMillian

General Accounting Associate

(850) 644-8626
mmcmillian@foundation.fsu.edu

Holly Newell

Chief Financial Officer

(850) 644-0766
hnewell@foundation.fsu.edu

Mary Ann Parks

Mary Ann Parks

Controller

(850) 644-0750
maparks@foundation.fsu.edu

Felisha Sellers

Revenue Accounting Manager

(850) 645-9596
fsellers@foundation.fsu.edu

Jon-Michael Sima

Real Estate/Funds Manager

(850) 644-1090
jsima@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Thomas

Disbursements Supervisor

(850) 644-1590
sthomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Keith Tolbert

Keith Tolbert

Senior Investment Accountant

(850) 644-9094
ktolbert@foundation.fsu.edu

Jackie Torres

Administrative Assistant
Financial Services

(850) 644-0748
jackie.torres@foundation.fsu.edu

Lynda Williams

Disbursements Manager

(850) 644-0751
lwilliams@foundation.fsu.edu

Advancement

Tom Jennings, Ph.D.

Vice President
University Advancement and President, FSU Foundation

(850) 644-2999
tjennings@fsu.edu

Advancement Relations

Lexxie Beckmeyer

Communications Specialist I

(850) 645-9411
lbeckmeyer@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot Annalise Beebe

Annalise Beebe

Digital Communications Specialist

(850) 644-1133
abeebe@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Tom Block

Tom Block

Vice President for Advancement Relations

(850) 645-3346
tblock@foundation.fsu.edu

Betsy DeWitt

Board Relations Coordinator II

(850) 645-0279
edewitt@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot - Emily Fulton

Emily Fulton

Senior Director of Donor Relations

(850) 644-0762
efulton@foundation.fsu.edu

Laura Glenn

Director of Special Events

(850) 644-2313
lglenn@foundation.fsu.edu

Lauren Graves

Executive Secretary
Advancement Relations

(850) 645-8809
lgraves@foundation.fsu.edu

Tracy Hamilton

Director of Graphic Services

(850) 644-0744
thamilton@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Jopling

Jessica Jopling

Assistant Director of Special Events

(850) 645-1951
jjopling@foundation.fsu.edu

Wren Kerce

Special Events Coordinator I

(850) 644-6003
wkerce@foundation.fsu.edu

Jennifer Reed

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

(850) 645-8704
jreed@foundation.fsu.edu

Kimi Wilcoxon

Kimi Wilcoxon

Assistant Director of Communications

(850) 644-5428
kwilcoxon@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Amanda Wood

Amanda Wood

Senior Director of Communications

(850) 645-8844
awood@foundation.fsu.edu

Advancement Services

Taylor Short

Executive Secretary
Advancement Services

(850) 645-8900
tshort@foundation.fsu.edu

Pamela Spencer

Vice President of Advancement Services

(850) 645-0205
pspencer@foundation.fsu.edu

Annual Giving

Logan Byrd

Annual Giving Development Coordinator

(850) 645-9152
lbyrd@foundation.fsu.edu

Nora Clark

Assistant Director for Digital & Social Giving

(850) 645-0490
nclark@foundation.fsu.edu

Valerie Claus

Valerie Claus

Associate Director of Annual Giving

(850) 645-8586
vclaus@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Sarishni Patel

Sarishni Patel

Director of Annual Giving

(850) 228-7147
spatel@foundation.fsu.edu

Samantha Stowell

Engagement Center Manager

(303) 406-3552
Samantha.Stowell@ruffalonl.com

Central Development

Head shot of Tanner Bond

Tanner Bond

Development Officer
Central Florida

(850) 228-0170
tbond@foundation.fsu.edu

Mackenzie Crane

Mackenzie Crane

Development Officer
Northeastern U.S.

(850) 728-2897
mcrane@foundation.fsu.edu

Perry Fulkerson

Perry Fulkerson

Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9539
pfulkerson@foundation.fsu.edu

Tessa Gambrell

Tessa Gambrell

Director of Development, Southeast Region

(850) 228-9472
tgambrell@foundation.fsu.edu

Kimberly Harrison

Executive Secretary
Central Development

(850) 644-0747
kharrison@foundation.fsu.edu

Michelle Mattox

Associate Vice President for Central Development

(850) 645-9281
mmattox@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo of Larissa Trygg smiling

Larissa Trygg

Development Officer
South Florida

(941) 387-6159
ltrygg@foundation.fsu.edu

Constituent Programs

Jayme Agee

Director of Development
College of Music

(850) 228-8493
jagee@foundation.fsu.edu

Hovik Arakelian

Hovik Arakelian

Director of Development
College of Law

(850) 294-6740
harakelian@foundation.fsu.edu

Robyn Bertram

Robyn Bertram

Director of Development
University Libraries

(850) 645-7828
rbertram@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Bivens

Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 228-9811
jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Mafé Brooks

Mafé Brooks

Director of Development
College of Communication and Information

(850) 645-8312
mafe.brooks@cci.fsu.edu

Amanda Coffman

Development Officer
College of Education

(850) 228-3075
acoffman@foundation.fsu.edu

Sarah Collins

Director of Development
Student Affairs

(850) 445-8778
scollins@foundation.fsu.edu

Jessica Comas

Jessica Comas

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts

(850) 508-0601
jcomas@foundation.fsu.edu

Susan Contente

Susan Contente

Director of Development
Division of Undergraduate Studies

(850) 228-9453
scontente@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Deanna Darby

Deanna Darby

Executive Secretary
Constituent Programs

(850) 645-0246
ddarby@foundation.fsu.edu

Kevin Derryberry

Kevin Derryberry

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Education

(850) 644-0565
kderryberry@foundation.fsu.edu

Alex Douglas

Director of Development
Dedman School of Hospitality

(850) 518-9001
adouglas@foundation.fsu.edu

Lori Elliott

Director of Development
Opening Nights

(850) 645-0542
lelliott@foundation.fsu.edu

Jeff Ereckson

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 644-3370
jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Chrys Ivey Goodwyne

Development Officer
College of Medicine

(850) 294-3339
cgoodwyne@foundation.fsu.edu

Thomas Guthrie

Senior Development Officer
College of Business

850-688-6794
tguthrie@foundation.fsu.edu

Joshua Harkness

Development Officer
College of Law

(850) 228-2620
jharkness@foundation.fsu.edu

Carol Hill

Director of Development
College of Engineering

(850) 559-9134
chill@foundation.fsu.edu

Brett Lee

Brett Lee

Director of Development
College of Motion Picture Arts

(850) 294-3937
blee@foundation.fsu.edu

Mary Beth Lovingood

Mary Beth Lovingood

Director of Development
Panama City Campus

(850) 770-2108
mblovingood@pc.fsu.edu

Craig Mayers

Development Officer
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 228-3029
cmayers@foundation.fsu.edu

Brandon McCray

Brandon T. McCray

Associate Vice President for Constituent Programs

(850) 645-0911
bmccray@foundation.fsu.edu

Marilyn McGhee

Marilyn McGhee

Director of Development
College of Nursing

(850) 274-9407
mmcghee@foundation.fsu.edu

Jim McNeill

Jim McNeill

Assistant Dean for Development
College of Medicine

(850) 644-4389
jmcneill@foundation.fsu.edu

Cindy Michelson

Assistant Dean of Development
College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 644-1920
cmichelson@foundation.fsu.edu

Colette Podgorski

Colette Podgorski

Director of Development
College of Social Work and University Wide Initiatives

(850) 645-1321
cpodgorski@foundation.fsu.edu

Daniel Pooler

Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 631-0392
dpooler@foundation.fsu.edu

Kellie Rattigan

Kellie Rattigan

Senior Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 228-3867
krattigan@business.fsu.edu

Amber Saltzman

Amber Saltzman

Senior Development Officer
College of Medicine

(813) 758-3257
asaltzman@foundation.fsu.edu

Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

(850) 294-1034
nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo of Ida Thompson

Ida Thompson

Director of Development
College of Human Sciences

(850) 645-7577
ithompson@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of David VanLone smiling outside at FSU

David VanLone

Chief Development Officer
College of Business

(850) 294-1193
dvanlone@business.fsu.edu

Corporate and Foundation Development

Ashleigh Dellinger

Development Officer
Corporate and Foundation Development

(850) 644-7747
adellinger@foundation.fsu.edu

David Lipten

David Lipten

Development Officer
Corporate and Foundation Development

(850) 228-8197
dlipten@foundation.fsu.edu

Tara Owens

Administrative Assistant
Corporate and Foundation Development/Annual Giving

(850) 644-0769
towens@foundation.fsu.edu

Murray Smith

Murray Smith

Director
Corporate and Foundation Development

(850) 228-9649
msmith@foundation.fsu.edu

Jesse Torres

Development Officer
Corporate and Foundation Development

(850) 644-0763
jtorres@foundation.fsu.edu

Data Management

Debra Baer

Data Specialist

(850) 644-0522
dbaer@foundation.fsu.edu

Jim Post

Director of Data Management

(850) 645-9721
jpost@foundation.fsu.edu

Marion Roberts

Data Specialist

(850) 644-1592
mroberts@foundation.fsu.edu

Steven Rogers

Assistant Director of Development Data

(850) 644-9199
srogers@foundation.fsu.edu

Diane Stock

Data Specialist

(850) 644-0773
dstock@foundation.fsu.edu

Marilou Stokes

Data Specialist

(850) 645-1826
mstokes@foundation.fsu.edu

FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

Sharon Freddes

Donor Services Manager
FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

(941) 359-5821
sfreddes@foundation.fsu.edu

John Melleky

Senior Development Officer
FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

(941) 376-2606
941-359-5700 x5806
john.melleky@ringling.fsu.edu

Mark Terman

Senior Director of Development
FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

(941) 302-3469
mark.terman@ringling.fsu.edu

Michelle Young

Associate Director of Development
FSU/Ringling Cultural Center

(941) 3740214
michelle.young@ringling.fsu.edu

Gift and Estate Planning

Andrew Bailey headshot

Andrew Bailey

Development Associate
Gift & Estate Planning

(850) 644-7748
abailey@foundation.fsu.edu

Dion Guest

Dion Guest

Senior Director
Gift & Estate Planning

(850) 644-8253
dguest@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Ashley Lainhart smiling

Ashley Lainhart

Senior Development Officer
Gift & Estate Planning

(850) 644-2142
alainhart@foundation.fsu.edu

Amber LeDoux

Amber LeDoux

Gift and Estate Planning and Regional Development Assistant

(850) 644-0753
aledoux@foundation.fsu.edu

Gift Services

Headshot of Alexia Chamberlynn

Alexia Chamberlynn

Senior Director of Gift Services

(850) 644-9193
achamberlynn@foundation.fsu.edu

Alexis Cunningham

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-7744
acunningham@foundation.fsu.edu

Nicole Folkert

Gift Specialist

(850) 645-0251
nfolkert@foundation.fsu.edu

Georgia Fraser

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-0488
gfraser@foundation.fsu.edu

Headshot of Greg Hall

Gregory Hall

Production Coordinator

(850) 645-0097
ghall@foundation.fsu.edu

Austen Hanson

Gift Specialist

(850) 644-7199
ahanson@foundation.fsu.edu